Emily LakdawallaMay 26, 2008

Done for the day

Thanks to everyone who tuned in for today's chat. It's a holiday here in the U.S., so I'm leaving now to join a family get-together, but I'll be back at the Jet Propulsion Laboratory to cover tomorrow's press briefing, scheduled for 11 am PDT (18:00 UTC). I will do a Ustream chat a little later, probably at 14:00 PDT (21:00 UTC). See you tomorrow! (Tomorrow, that is, unless after the baby's bedtime tonight I see images that I can't leave alone until tomorrow!)

Help Kickstart The Planetary Academy

Will you back our new kids membership program by sharing your passion for space with the young explorer in your life?

Back Our Project