Help Shape the Future of Space Exploration

Join The Planetary Society Now  arrow.png

Join our eNewsletter for updates & action alerts

    Please leave this field empty
About Us

Meet our Staff

Bruce Betts
Director of Projects
Science Editor, The Planetary Report
bruce.betts@planetary.org

Andrea Carroll
Development Director
andrea.carroll@planetary.org

Lu Coffing
Chief Financial Officer
lu.coffing@planetary.org

Jason Davis
Contributing Editor
jason.davis@planetary.org

Casey Dreier
Director of Advocacy
casey.dreier@planetary.org

Tanya Harrison
Web Editor Intern
tanya.harrison@planetary.org

Mark Hilverda
Content Editor
mark.hilverda@planetary.org

Mat Kaplan
Media Producer
Planetary Radio Host
mat.kaplan@planetary.org

Emily Lakdawalla
Senior Editor and Planetary Evangelist
emily.lakdawalla@planetary.org

Virginia Lalas
Assistant Financial Manager
virginia.lalas@planetary.org

Melanie Lam
Membership Manager
melanie.lam@planetary.org

Stephanie Lam
Data Processing Manager
stephanie.lam@planetary.org

Tami Lin
Membership Associate
tami.lin@planetary.org

Bill Nye
Chief Executive Officer
bill.nye@planetary.org

Brandon Schoelz
Network Administrator
brandon.schoelz@planetary.org

Donna E. Stevens
Senior Editor, The Planetary Report
donna.stevens@planetary.org

Jennifer Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
jennifer.vaughn@planetary.org

Linda Wong
Administrative Assistant
linda.wong@planetary.org

Amir Alexander
Freelance writer
amir.alexander@planetary.org

A.J.S. Rayl
Contributing Editor

Facebook Twitter Email RSS AddThis

JOIN THE
PLANETARY SOCIETY

Our Curiosity Knows No Bounds!

Become a member of The Planetary Society and together we will create the future of space exploration.

Join Us

Stand Up for Space!

Be a Space Advocate

Sign the petitions to your Representative and Senators urging them to commit NASA to a major scientific mission to Europa and restore the Planetary Science budget to its historical levels.

I want to help!

Fly to an Asteroid!

Travel to Bennu on the OSIRIS-REx spacecraft!

Send your name

Join the New Millennium Committee

Let’s invent the future together!

Become a Member

Connect With Us

Facebook! Twitter! Google+ and more…
Continue the conversation with our online community!