Join Donate

Our Volunteers

The Planetary Society engages a global network of outreach coordinators to plan events and outreach activities around the world.

Feel free to contact your local Outreach Coordinator directly. If there isn't one in your area, you can still get involved as a volunteer by signing up here.

 

Outreach Coordinators

Argentina - Patagonia

Sergio Stinco

Email: sergiostinco@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SociedadPlanetariaPatagoniaArgentina

 

Australia - Brisbane

Nyssa Lonsdale

Email: nyssa.lonsdale@planetary.org

 

Benelux (Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg)

Marvin Janssen

Email: marvin.janssen@planetary.org

 

Brazil - Natal

José Roberto Costa

Email: jcosta@zenite.nu

Website: http://www.sociedadeplanetaria.org

 

Canada - London, ON

Jake Hansen

Email: jake.hansen@planetary.org

Kayle Hansen

Email: kayle.hansen@planetary.org

Facebook: https://facebook.com/TPSLondon

 

Canada - Toronto, ON

Jamie Armstrong

Email: jamie.armstrong@planetary.org

Facebook: https://facebook.com/tpstoronto

 

Canada - Vancouver, BC

Kenneth Lui

Email: kenneth.lui@planetary.org

 

Canada - Victoria, BC

Geoff Steeves

Email: gsteeves@planetary.org

Facebook: http://facebook.com/TPSVictoria

 

Canada - Waterloo, ON

Charlotte Armstrong

Email: carmstrong@planetary.org

Facebook: https://facebook.com/TPSWR

 

Central Europe

Horst Sommer

Email: hsommer@planetary.org 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Planetary-Society-Central-Europe/144522285731480

 

Ireland

Kevin Nolan

Email: knolan@planetary.org

Website: http://planetarie.wordpress.com/

Joseph Murphy

Email: joseph.murphy@planetary.org

Twitter: https://twitter.com/tpsireland

 

Pakistan - Lahore

Roshaan Bukhari

Email: roshaan.bukhari@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/planetarysocietypk/

 

Ukraine

Valeria Koveza

Email: valeria.koveza@planetary.org

 

United Kingdom - Birmingham

Andrew Lound

Email: alound@planetary.org

 

United Kingdom - London

Kate Timohhina

Email: kate.timohhina@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PlanetarySocietyLondon/

Twitter: @PlanetaryLondon

 

USA - Chicago, IL

Jorge Arroyo

Email: jorge.arroyo@planetary.org

Andy de Fonseca

Email: andy.defonseca@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tpschicago

 

USA - Dallas / Fort Worth, TX

Jessica Heckman

Email: jessica.heckman@planetary.org

Markie Massey

Email: markie.massey@planetary.org

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tpsdfw

 

USA - Eastern Florida

Keith Sowell

Email: keith.sowell@planetary.org

 

USA - Inland Empire, CA

Cori Charles

Email: ccharles@planetary.org

 

USA – Los Angeles East Side, CA

Geovanni Somoza

Email: geovannis.socal@planetarysociety.org

Deputy Outreach Coordinators

Ocean McIntyre

Email: la.volunteers@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/socaltps/

 

USA – Los Angeles West Side, CA

Bruce and Judy Borowy

Email: bruce.borowy@planetary.org

 

USA – Louisville, KY

MaryLiz Bender and Becky Steele

Email: louisville@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theplanetarysocietylouisville/

 

USA – Massachusetts

Regina Schraut

Email: sciquest@comcast.net

 

USA – New York, NY

Kari Ensor
Andre Montanez

Email: nyc@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TPSNYC

 

USA - Philadelphia, PA

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TPSPHI

 

USA - San Francisco, CA

Brian Castro

Email: brian.castro@planetary.org

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/303339853332614

 

USA - Washington, D.C.

Jack Kiraly

Email: jack.kiraly@planetary.org

Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/dcplanetary

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/DCPlanetary

Twitter: @dc_planetary

 

USA - Western Florida

Karen Sulprizio

Email: ksulprizio@planetary.org

Website: http://www.tpsflorida.org

 

Venezuela - Maracaibo

Patrick Morton

Email: planetpatrick83@yahoo.es

 

Campus Coordinators

Canada - McMaster University

Hira Nadeem

Email: mcmaster@planetary.org

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/McMasterSpaceInitiative/

Twitter: @mcmasterspace

 

Qatar – Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar

Umair Qazi

Email: uqazi@planetary.org

Facebook: https://facebook.com/tpscmuq

 

USA – Arizona State University

Jenna Robinson

Email: asu@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tpsasu/

 

USA – California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Chris Streeter

Email: cstreeter@planetary.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TPSatCPP

 

USA – Georgia Institute of Technology

Alex Sessa and Heather Chilton

Email: ga.tech@planetary.org

 

USA – Iowa State University

Alek Erickson

Email: alek.erickson@planetary.org

 

astronaut on Phobos
Let's Change the World

Become a member of The Planetary Society and together we will create the future of space exploration.

Join Today

LightSail
LightSail

LightSail 2 will launch aboard the SpaceX Falcon Heavy. Be part of this epic point in space exploration history!

Donate

You are here: