Help Shape the Future of Space Exploration

Join The Planetary Society Now  arrow.png

Join our eNewsletter for updates & action alerts

    Please leave this field empty
Blogs

Headshot of Emily Lakdawalla

Done for the day

Posted by Emily Lakdawalla

26-05-2008 17:12 CDT

Topics:

Thanks to everyone who tuned in for today's chat. It's a holiday here in the U.S., so I'm leaving now to join a family get-together, but I'll be back at the Jet Propulsion Laboratory to cover tomorrow's press briefing, scheduled for 11 am PDT (18:00 UTC). I will do a Ustream chat a little later, probably at 14:00 PDT (21:00 UTC). See you tomorrow! (Tomorrow, that is, unless after the baby's bedtime tonight I see images that I can't leave alone until tomorrow!)

 
See other posts from May 2008

 

Or read more blog entries about:

Comments:

Leave a Comment:

You must be logged in to submit a comment. Log in now.
Facebook Twitter Email RSS AddThis

Blog Search

Essential Advocacy

Our Advocacy Program 
provides each Society member 
a voice in the process.



Funding is critical. The more 
we have, the more effective 
we can be, translating into more 
missions, more science, 
and more exploration.

Donate

Featured Images

Viking Lander 2 Camera 1 Frost (Low Resolution Color)
Viking Lander 2 Camera 2 frost (Low Resolution Color)
Viking Lander 2 Camera 2 (Native) High Resolution Color Mosaic
Viking Lander 2 Camera 1 Noon High Resolution Color Mosiac
More Images

Featured Video

The Planetary Post - A Visit To JPL

Watch Now

Space in Images

Pretty pictures and
awe-inspiring science.

See More

Join the New Millennium Committee

Let’s invent the future together!

Become a Member

Connect With Us

Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and more…
Continue the conversation with our online community!