Join Donate

Meet our Team

Ben Bank
Chief Financial Officer

Nicole N. Barnes
Manager of Direct Response Giving

Bruce Betts
Chief Scientist
LightSail Program Manager

Scott Booher
Director of Development

Merc Boyan
Visual Storyteller

Richard Chute
Chief Development Officer

Brendan Curry
Chief of Washington Operations

Jason Davis
Editorial Director

Casey Dreier
Chief Advocate & Senior Space Policy Adviser

Danielle Gunn
Chief Communications Officer

Mark Hilverda
Digital Specialist

Kate Howells
Communications Strategy & Canadian Space Policy Adviser

Mat Kaplan
Media Producer
Planetary Radio Host

Emily Lakdawalla
Solar System Specialist

Melanie Lam
Membership Manager

Stephanie Lam
Data Processing Manager

Tami Lin
Membership Associate

Brian Murphy
Manager of Major Gifts

Bill Nye
Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Pauly
Director of Marketing

Eduardo Ramirez

Brandon Schoelz
Systems Administrator

Pamela Tuchscherer
Membership Processing and Fulfillment Clerk

Jennifer Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer

Linda Wong
Administrative Assistant

Robin Young
Donor Relations Manager 

Bill Nye and people
Let's Change the World

Become a member of The Planetary Society and together we will create the future of space exploration.

Join Today

The Planetary Fund

Help advance robotic and human space exploration, defend our planet, and search for life.


You are here: